• Home
  • Destiny 2 trophy list leaks online - Raid title revealed
Back To Home

Destiny 2 trophy list leaks online – Raid title revealed


Destiny 2 is just under two weeks away and I cannot be more excited to get my hands on the game on 6 September 2017. While the PC beta is kicking off next week,  the trophy list for the game has been leaked online and spoiler alert, it tells more about the game than we have ever known so far. Up to now we have not seen or heard anything regarding the raid, but that has now changed.

According to the trophy list for Destiny 2, the upcoming Raid in the game will be called The Leviathan Raid. While I am not a complete Destiny lore fanatic, according to a Destinypedia , the Leviathan in Destiny could be a giant whale that eats worlds. While these theories could be a bit wild and out there, it does not hurt to speculate what this Leviathan actually could be. 

“The Leviathan was a massive intelligent creature that resided deep within the ocean of the gas giant Fundament long ago. It was a disciple of the Traveler, and aided in imprisoning the five Worm Gods within the planet’s core. When the proto-Hive sisters Xi Ro, Sathona, and Aurash dove into Fundament’s depths in search of a secret that would prevent the Syzygy, an alignment of the gas giant’s fifty-two moons that would create a global tidal wave of catastrophic proportions, the Leviathan met them. Communicating with magnetic fields, it attempted to persuade them to return to the surface and follow the way of the Traveler and the Light, warning them against the seduction of the Deep, but the sisters rejected its pleas because it offered no way to end their species’ suffering and avert the Syzygy.


“Later, after the sisters had made a pact with the Worms, becoming the Hive and ravaging Fundament, the Leviathan tried to escape the planet’s surface and take shelter with the Ammonites of Fundament’s moons. The Ammonites sent their best forces to protect the Leviathan, whom they revered almost as much as the Traveler, but the Hive saw this as an opportunity. In one fell swoop, the Hive slew the Leviathan and destroyed the Ammonite civilization, forcing the Traveler to flee for its safety. The Leviathan’s corpse was fed to the Worm Gods Eir and Yul.”

Other trophies leaked point to a few more interesting plot points and game features in the upcoming release. The Prestige Trophy, for example, points to a new difficulty in the game that might replace Hard Mode. The trophy can be unlocked by completing the Leviathan Raid or a Nightfall Strike on Prestige Difficulty. Then we have the Lest Ye Be Judged Trophy that has a simple description that says “Encounter an Emissary from the beyond”. Who this person is and where this “beyond” comes into the equation is still a mystery but the hype is real right now. 

Take a look at the full leaked trophy list below. Keep in mind that there are possible spoilers in.


  • Traveler’s Chosen: Obtain all trophies in Destiny 2.


  • Zavala’s Lieutenant: Acquire each Titan subclass.
  • Cayde’s Pathfinder: Acquire each Hunter subclass.
  • Ikora’s Protégé: Acquire each Warlock subclass.
  • Show Me What You Got: Complete Shaxx’s Call to Arms.
  • In A Flash:  Complete a Flashpoint.
  • Heart of Darkness: Complete a Nightfall strike.
  • The Life Exotic: Collect 15 exotic weapons or armor.
  • Challenge Accepted: Complete 30 challenges.
  • Belly Of The Beast: Complete the Leviathan raid.
  • The Prestige: Complete the Leviathan raid or a Nightfall strike on Prestige difficulty.
  • Lest Ye Be Judged: Encounter an Emissary from beyond.



  • The People’s Hero: Complete a Heroic public event.
  • Long and Winding Road: Reach level 20

CocoTwitter | MWEB  GameZoneTwitter Facebook Instagram YouTube